908-874-4555
Schedule Online

Patient Reviews from BirdEye

powered by BirdEye

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/508287


5 stars Derek S Customer since 2014

Excellent service, incredibly friendly staff. This is my new dentist for sure!

5 days ago


5 stars Steve N Customer since 2014

Very friendly staff....pleasant experience

6 days ago


5 stars Connie F Customer since 1997

As always Dr Dawn made my visit effortless. No one likes going to the dentist but with Dr Dawn you don't feel you're at the dentist because she is simply the best! love her!!

11 days ago


5 stars Daniel M Customer since 2014

Great experience, always enjoy my dentist visits now!!!

12 days ago


5 stars Judy R Customer since 1996

The most professional and technically skilled group of dental experts!

12 days ago


5 stars Marie I Customer since 1996

I always have fantastic service every time I come in and I've been going there for over 10 years. Dr. Al and his staff are the best!

13 days ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

When my crown broke I was taken in immediately for evaluation and replacement. I was impressed with the high level of professionalism and care that was provided on short notice. My only issue is the increasingly high cost for dental care. Having said that I highly recommend this group.

13 days ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I have always been anxious about going to the dentist. I switched to Towne Centre Family Dental after a terrible experience with my previous dentist, and now I realize it was the best decision I could have made. Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. Procedures are quick and painless and handled with care. Overall, I couldn't be happier with Towne Centre. It also doesn't hurt that Seinfeld is on every time I visit!

13 days ago


5 stars Richard K Customer since 2012

I actually look forward to visiting your office.( That's probably a first ) Everyone is extremely friendly

and makes you feel at home. I describe Doctor Dawn as A TRUE ARTIST. She is fantastic.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL MY FRIENDS AT TOWN CENTER FAMILY DENTAL !!!

13 days ago


5 stars Hans M Customer since 2008

Excellent Service as always !!!

14 days ago


5 stars Kevin M Customer since 2000

I have been going to Dr. Al for over 10 years and have always felt like a member of the family and appreciated. They are friendly and flexible.

19 days ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Friendly and awesome as usual!

20 days ago


5 stars Linda C Customer since 2013

Fabulous caring service as always! Kerri. Megan. And of course Dr Al are great people and provide wonderful patient care. Thanks to all of you!

Linda Conroy

25 days ago


4 stars Iris R Customer since 2014

I am a new patient at Towne Centre Family Dental and this was my first visit. I was asked to come early so that I could complete paperwork. I had filled out forms online, so all that was needed was my signature and a little bit of information. My appointment was for 1:00 PM. I arrived at 12:45. I was acknowledged by the receptionist when I arrived, but had to wait for 20 minutes before they started to process my paperwork. Then I waited about 10 more minutes before the dentist was able to see me. I had a consultation with the dentist, Dr. Dawn DiGrazia and then an examination and xrays taken by an assistant. Then I had my teeth cleaned by Marta. I was pleased with the treatment by the dentist, the assistant and the hygienist. The offices are very nice and the waiting area was comfortable. I am scheduled to return for another cleaning. I hope I won't have to wait so long next time.

a month ago


5 stars Frank L Customer since 2009

GREAT PEOPLE & EVEN BETTER DENTISTRY

a month ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

All of the staff is always helpful and understanding. Dr. Al is absolutely terrific!

a month ago


5 stars Eileen R Customer since 2014

Every one from the front end welcoming me to the tooth restoration to the fixing the cavity on the same side to the hygienist to making my next appt and paying my bill were all stupendous. Thankyou.

a month ago


5 stars James V Customer since 2008

The usual excellence and friendly customer focus

a month ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Professional, yet very comfortable office and very nice people!

a month ago
 


5 stars Anna G Customer since 1995

Excellent attention to details.

a month ago


5 stars Christine V Customer since 1999

My cleaning with Jamie was excellent, as usual! I forgot to bring my retainer to have the fit checked, and Jamie was able to get me a followup appt the next morning with Dr. Lauren.

a month ago


5 stars Robert M Customer since 2000

Outstanding, professional attention received, as usual!

a month ago


5 stars Sandra A Customer since 2011

It doesn't get much better. The service, staff and quality of work is superior!

a month ago


5 stars Roxane D Customer since 2012

My hygienist was amazing! She was knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and professional. She made my experience extremely pleasant.

The staff was efficient, very nice and courteous.

a month ago


Six Month Check-up
Nov 23, 2011
joel, Hillsborough

Had a very thorough cleaning - no discomfort.


Always a pleasure
Nov 23, 2011
jareds, Hillsborough

The staff at Towne Centre Family Dental are always friendly and professional. They are efficient and great with kids. My family has been using Towne Centre for about 8 years and we wouldn't go anywhere else.


 

Contact Us

Towne Centre Family Dental and the Implant & Smile Makeover Studio

908-874-4555
419 US-206 Hillsborough Township, NJ 08844